Call Us Today! (770) 572-6851

Proudly serving Flowery Branch and Gainesville, GA since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.47

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Stacy H.

Comments: Hired so far. CS has been excellent, work is scheduled for Saturday. I will keep the website posted.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Jason I.

Comments: Very professional - All work was completed as stated and they came back to make sure that it was done completely! Would recommend them for more projects in the future, they also did Power Wash and Trash removal as extra services, saving me time and expenses.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Kristy S.

Comments: Prompt, very reasonable pricing

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Cyndy S.

Comments: Extremely thorough!

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Cheryl W.

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The customer service, timeliness, and sense of urgency from This company was great. When it came to the quality of work for a move-in cleaning, there were some aspects that were missed. I was expecting 3 people for the clean, as was told there would be 3 instead of 2 if I moved the time from Saturday to Friday. Additionally, I was told the team would clean the ceiling fans, but they were unable to do so as they did not have a ladder to reach these fans. We did it for them. Very nice cleaning team... Just a couple of issues that did not jive with what was discussed when I hired.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Very pleasant. Did work as I asked. Mary (Georgia )

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Tony F.

Comments: They were professional and easy to work with did an outstanding job

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Phyllis S.

Comments: They were extremely helpful, took initiative, and were resourceful in implementing what I wanted done. They were wonderful.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Cheryl M.

Comments: I think they did a good job and were timely. But I think the type of cleaning I had done makes it hard to measure.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: George F.

Comments: Very reasonable and do good work. Tom

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Jon W.

Comments: They were available within 24 hours. And worked hard for 5 hours!!

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 10/04/2016 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: I was amazed at the quality of the work! I left them to work and when I returned I was shocked at how clean and pretty my home looked and I thought it was really clean. (I really cleaned before they came!!!). They even found a pair of glasses that I have been looking for for almost 9 months, so that’s some deep cleaning! I orginially hired them for once a month, I’m seriously thinking about going to twice a month now.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Beth S.

Comments: Very professional and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: Theresa M.

Comments: Consciousness staff, on time, they are coming back

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Jeff L.

Comments: Rolled the dice and hired them, knowing nothing of them but needing quick turnaround. Showed up on time. Professional demeanor. House looked great and they didn't leave until ensuring I was satisfied. Will use them recurringly now.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did some deep cleaning for us which was fantastic but did not always place items back where they moved to clean. However, I would recommend them highly because our house was thoroughly cleaned.

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Pat W.

Comments: Very professional. Was on-time exactly when they said they would be there.

Review Date: 07/20/2016 | Author: Elaine C.

Comments: They did a great job cleaning the house I moved out of. A little pricey but you get what you pay for! Definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We have an old, somewhat rustic cabin that is located in a rural area. We've had trouble finding good house cleaners in the past. They made it look great! We will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Very friendly and will work with your schedule!

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: Steven is very prompt, professional and courteous. He handles all my requests and addresses any issues immediately. I would recommend his company for housekeeping services.

Review Date: 11/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I liked the staff-- professional!

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and courteous. Enjoyed doing business with them.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: Service was very prompt and on time. Cleaning service was top of the line. I would recommend this company anytime. Will use this company next time. They are the very best.

Review Date: 10/16/2015 | Author: Lynne P.

Comments: Steven and his team did a wonderful job! They were prompt and got right down to business. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Nathan R.

Comments: Steven and his team did an EXCELLENT job cleaning our home. They were very friendly and professional! Great attention to detail! I would recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Do not hesitate to call Steven! We hired Fresh Maids to clean a house purchased before my mom moved in. I cannot thank Fresh Maids enough for the wonderful job they did! The house was left in a mess, but Katie and her crew transformed it, making what could have been a nightmare for my mom a day of happiness. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 08/20/2015 | Author: Sarra D.

Comments: They were very friendly and professional! Great attention to detail!

Review Date: 06/30/2015 | Author: Natalie H.

Comments: The woman who came out, Peach, was very nice and such a hard worker. I would recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Setting up the project with homeadvisor was simple and fast. Fresh Maids communication and response was professional and energetic.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were fantastic.

Review Date: 04/30/2014 | Author: Jennifer D.

Comments: They were on time and did an outstanding job. The attention to detail was amazing. I would highly recommend Steven and his crew.

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Greg D.

Comments: Fresh Maids did such a phenomenal job. The house was perfect and not one detail was missed. We have never had such a thorough house cleaning.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: Vanessa B.

Comments: Steven and his crew were wonderful. They were on time, walked in and immediately got to work quietly and efficiently. I was extremely impressed with the process and the result. Steven was very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend Fresh Maids and will definitely be using them again.

Review Date: 04/21/2013 | Author: Rianne D.

Comments: They where on time and did a great job!!!!

Review Date: 08/12/2012 | Author: Barbara G.

Comments: Pleased with service. Very punctual.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: They are accommodating, and flexible. They very nice to work with. I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: Shawn D.

Comments: They have been always on time and we have been using their service for 2 years now. Great with communication, and we would recommend them.